People


Members of the Lab



Amnon

Dr. Amnon Buxboim

Principle Investigator

E-Mail: amnon.buxboim@mail.huji.ac.il

Read more about Amnon


Amnon

Dr. Danny Kitsberg

Head of Lab

E-Mail: dkitsberg@yahoo.com

Read more about Dani


Postdocs


Dikala

Dr. Dikla Bandah-Rozenfeld

E-Mail: diklab5@gmail.com

Read more about Dikla


Graduate students


Avathamsa

Avathamsa Athirasala

E-Mail: avathamsa@gmail.com

Read more about Avathamsa


Yoav

Yoav Kan-Tor

E-Mail: yoav.kan.tor@cs.huji.ac.il

Read more about Yoav


Undergrads


Yoav

Nivi Attas

E-Mail: nivi.attas@mail.huji.ac.il

Read more about Nivi


Uri

Uri Weiss

E-Mail: Uri.Weiss2@mail.huji.ac.il

Read more about Uri
Positions available

Now recruiting Excellent students and postdocs who wish join an interdisciplinary research group with strong backgrounds in Life Sciences, Physics and Engineering. We look for team players who can appreciate the bigger picture.

Contact:
amnon.buxboim@mail.huji.ac.il



News

03-march-2014 lab inauguration party

01-feb-2014 Human Embryo Team is ON!